Booked Scheduler Community Support
June 24, 2019, 03:16:21 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Booked is proud to recommend Shift Capsule in the employee shift scheduling space www.ShiftCapsule.com
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Question  (Read 370 times)
karlfazzy
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 1


« on: April 12, 2019, 11:48:32 AM »

Hi Guys,

I have a quick question is it possible to allow another user to share their calendar to allow them to see same view, currently
The way users can see the booking is to go into the resource section and it only show the name of the person who has placed
The booking and no title etc for quickness.

Many Thanks
Karl
Logged
TechCoder
Hero Member
*****

Karma: 5
Posts: 1633

Need Booked API/App/Plugin? http://bit.ly/23EutBO


WWW
« Reply #1 on: April 17, 2019, 02:46:44 PM »

Go into config/config.php and search for 'privacy'.  Look at the help there and see what each does - there are various settings that allow different users to see different things.  (NOTE: if you have used the internal Administration configuration all the help will be destroyed..... Sad - you can look at config.dist.php or the online help (I prefer the one in the config file, but that is a personal preference!)
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.20 | SMF © 2006-2007, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!