Booked Scheduler Community Support
December 14, 2018, 09:16:48 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Booked is proud to recommend Shift Capsule in the employee shift scheduling space www.ShiftCapsule.com
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: recaptcha V2 : problemas al instalarlo en la pagina de registro  (Read 892 times)
gustavoBB
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 1


« on: May 17, 2018, 12:42:48 PM »

He dado de alta en Google con nuevo captcha V2. ya tengo mi clave publica y privada
Las he actualizado en config.php
pongo este trocito de codigo en la cabecera (en el tpl)

script src='https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api.js'></scrip>

y este dentro de form en register.tpl

<div class="g-recaptcha" data-sitekey="6LdJFlkUAAAAAJFXYw1-FtbQ7hnCXoMWNDCaxrua"></div>

con MI key, no con etsa que es del manual

veo en register.tpl  este <div>
<div class="form-group">{control type="CaptchaControl"}</div> que es el que carga el captcha V1 que ya no funciona. Lo comento

y compruebo al cargar register.php:

que el captcha v2 aparece y funciona, hace el test, detecta que soy humano, pero al enviar los datos del formulario me salta un error, el form  me dice que no he rellenado los codigo de seguridad, como si el captcha no se hubiera rellenado
Es decir que el captcha funciona, comprueba que no soy un robot, pero no le pasa al formulario la validacion

que es lo que hago mal?




Logged
benbentz
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 10


« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2018, 11:24:35 AM »

Hi,

I got (probably) the same error with reCaptcha on my login site.
captcha on login = true
reCaptcha = true

the reCaptcha widget shows up on the login page, I can fill out the reCaptcha, it gives me the check that I am human, when I want to log in I receive an error above the login form: "Captcha is required."

I could not yet find an error in the network requests, everything passes with status 200

when I disable captcha on login I can login correctly.

any ideas?

thank you in advance
Logged
jmartins
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 1


« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2018, 04:10:49 PM »

Ben, can you tell me where to disable the captcha at login feature? I'm also unable to create an account because I can't see the captcha image.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.20 | SMF © 2006-2007, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!