Booked Scheduler Community Support
December 07, 2019, 04:40:00 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Test String Required Field?  (Read 4493 times)
GregN
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 38


« on: November 10, 2016, 11:45:20 AM »

The beta is working pretty good for us.

But...  one bug to note, I think -- When we make a new reservation, it is telling us that the "Test String" is a required field.

Is there a way to set what fields are required and what ones are not in the config somewhere?

Thanks.

Greg
Logged
nwpro
Global Moderator
Full Member
*****

Karma: 0
Posts: 224


« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2016, 02:22:57 PM »

Check the Attributes (Application Management, Custom Attributes).

Logged
GregN
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 38


« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2016, 04:08:02 PM »

Check the Attributes (Application Management, Custom Attributes).
YES!!

That's exactly it.

I have been pouring over the config files looking for this.  I never thought to look at the custom attributes.  In retrospect, it makes perfect sense.

Thanks VERY much!!!

Greg
Logged
Morata
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 2


« Reply #3 on: November 18, 2019, 05:46:20 AM »

HuhHuh? HuhHuh?
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.20 | SMF © 2006-2007, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!