Booked Scheduler Community Support
July 23, 2019, 07:37:30 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Booked is proud to recommend Shift Capsule in the employee shift scheduling space www.ShiftCapsule.com
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Bug or Me?  (Read 3534 times)
GregN
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 38


« on: October 21, 2016, 01:24:10 PM »

I'm not sure if this is a bug or something I've not configured properly...

When I create an entry, everything seems to work up to the point where I hit the [Close] button on the pop-up window saying that the reservation was created successfully.  At that point, I am given a server not found.  In the address bar is just 'dashboard.php'.  This also happens when I hit the [Cancel] button on the new reservation screen.

Is there a variable I need to set somewhere that tells Booked where to go after a new entry has been made?  If so, I can't locate it:(

Thanks for any help.

Greg
Logged
nwpro
Full Member
***

Karma: 0
Posts: 210


« Reply #1 on: October 21, 2016, 06:10:35 PM »

Check your config file - there is a setting for the application path.  Make sure you have /Web in your path.
Logged
GregN
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 38


« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2016, 01:46:56 PM »

It's working now.

Thanks for the help!!

Greg
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.20 | SMF © 2006-2007, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!